Contact Us

Locations

Illinois

300 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: (312) 876-0004 Fax: (312) 876-1158

Washington

7981 168th Avenue NE, Suite 112
Washington, DC 20016
Ph: (312) 876-0004 Fax: (312) 876-1158

Arizona

1138 N. Alma School Road, Suite 206
Mesa, AZ 85201
Ph: (480) 337-3400 Fax: (480) 337-3401

Sales

Executive Vice President, Convenience
Jim Bursch

(312) 940-1561
jbursch@winsightmedia.com

Regional Senior Vice President of Sales, Midwest
Tim Ahlering

(312) 940-1556
tahlering@winsightmedia.com
    
Regional Vice President of Sales, Northeast Mid-Atlantic
Tom Corcoran

(215) 757-0218
Fax: (215) 757-0219
tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President of Sales, Gulf Coast/Southeast
Bill Baumann

(609) 610-5400
bbaumann@winsightmedia.com
    
Regional Vice President of Sales, West/Southwest
Karen Spiegel

(602) 285-9463
Fax: (602) 285-9474
kspiegel@winsightmedia.com

New Business Development Manager
Mike Marino

(312) 940-1961
Fax: (630) 574-5175
mmarino@winsightmedia.com

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: inquire@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Heather Stenson
Production Manager

email: hstenson@winsightmedia.com
Phone: (312) 940-1979
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Senior Media Account Coordinator

Phone: (312) 940-1570
Email: kfleming@winsightmedia.com

Website Support

Brian Clement
Web Developer

Email: bclement@winsightmedia.com