Changing of the Guard

New officers elected for Indiana Petroleum Marketers & C-Store Association

INDIANAPOLIS -- The Indiana Petroleum Marketers & Convenience Store Association (IPCA) recently announced that new board members were elected at the Annual Membership Meeting held in conjunction with the recent Midwest Petroleum & Convenience Tradeshow (M-PACT) in Indianapolis. Terms for these newly elected positions commenced on July 1, 2009.

New Officers (two-year term):
President: Kelly McClure, McClure Oil Corp., Marion. Vice President: Tom Collins, Luke Oil Co. Inc., Hobart. Secretary-Treasurer: Todd Lassus, Lassus Bros. Oil Inc., Fort Wayne. [image-nocss] National Director: Yancy Stonestreet, S & S Oil Co. Inc., Auburn. New Board Members (three-year term):
Ray McIntosh, McIntosh Energy Co. Inc., Fort Wayne. Tom Navarre, Family Express Corp., Valparaiso. Charles Taylor, C.E. Taylor Oil Inc., Washington. The Indiana Petroleum Marketers & Convenience Store Association (IPCA) is a member-focused trade organization that represents Indiana's petroleum marketers, lube oil dealers and convenience store and truckstop operators. IPCA membership consists of 190 marketers.