NATO's New Board

Tobacco group elects retail, manufacturer members to two-year terms

NATO National Association of Tobacco Outlets

MINNEAPOLIS -- The 2014 NATO board of director elections have been finalized and the following association members have been elected by the NATO membership to serve a two-year term on the NATO board of directors beginning Jan. 1, 2014:

Newly Elected Retail Board Members

  • Anne Flint, Cumberland Farms, Framingham, Mass.
  • Jeff Steinbock, Uhles Tobacco Co., Milwaukee.
  • Frank Armstrong, Blue Ridge Tobacco, Demorest, Ga.
  • Ray Calderon, Discount Smoke Shop, St. Louis.
  • Darren Collett, Collett Enterprises, Seymour, Ind.

Newly Elected Manufacturer Board Members

  • Dave Riser, R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Co., Winston-Salem, N.C.
  • Bill Dunn, Swisher International, Darien, Conn.
  • Molly Slingerland, Altria Client Services, Richmond, Va.
  • Ron Tully, National Tobacco Co., Louisville, Ky.
  • Dan Mulvaney, Swedish Match NA, Richmond, Va.

NATO is the National Association of Tobacco Outlets, a national retail trade association that focuses exclusively on local, state and federal tobacco legislative issues and leads the fight for all tobacco interests in the United States.