Contact Editorial Staff

Director
Abbie Westra

(630) 528-9230
awestra@winsightmedia.com

Editor in Chief, CSPDailyNews.com
Steve Holtz
(312) 940-1576
sholtz@winsightmedia.com

Group Director of Editorial Production
Jennifer Bulat

(312) 940-1560
jbulat@winsightmedia.com

Associate Editor
Kristina Peters

(312) 940-1971
kpeters@winsightmedia.com    

Associate Editor
Jackson Lewis

(312) 506-3922
jlewis@winsightmedia.com    

Senior Editor
Angel Abcede

(312) 940-1555
aabcede@winsightmedia.com

Editor 
Greg Lindenberg
(312) 940-1584
glindenberg@winsightmedia.com

Managing Editor 
Samantha Oller

(312) 940-1969
soller@winsightmedia.com

Editor in Chief, Convenience Store Products
Abbey Lewis
(312) 940-1583
alewis@winsightmedia.com

Web Producer
Shane Murray
(312) 940-1567
smurray@winsightmedia.com