Contact Us

Location

300 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: (312) 876-0004 Fax: (312) 876-1158

Sales

EVP, Sales
Jeffrey Friedman

(732) 275-2762
jfriedman@winsightmedia.com

Tim Ahlering
(312) 940-1556
tahlering@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President of Sales, East
Tom Corcoran

(215) 757-0218
tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President of Sales, West
Karen Spiegel

(602) 432-9913
kspiegel@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President of Sales, Southwest
Jeanie Hornung

(508) 333-4406
jhornung@winsightmedia.com

Media Kit and General Information Requests

To download our media kits, please visit:
cspdailynews.com/advertise

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Heather Stenson
Production Manager

email: hstenson@winsightmedia.com
Phone: (312) 940-1979
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

LaTonya Newbern
Digital Ad Trafficker

Phone: (312) 506-3875
Email: onlinemats@winsightmedia.com